Photo by Leif Norman

Diversity Food Services

401 Spence Street

Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2E9

 

Diversity Catering

 

Melanie Gerodias-Mitchell - Catering Manager

204.786.9070

diversity@uwinnipeg.ca

University of Winnipeg - Pangea's Kitchen

 

Jessica Young - Chef de Cuisine

204.786.9889

j.king@uwinnipeg.ca

Elements: the restaurant

 

204.786.9260

 

David Janssen – Front of House Manager

204.786.9260

d.janssen@uwinnipeg.ca

Erica Reimer- Chef

204.786.9260

er.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca

FortWhyte Alive - The Buffalo Stone Cafe

 

Dana Forster – FortWhyte Hospitality & Group Services Manager (weddings & events)

204.989.8355 ext. 204

dforster@fortwhyte.org

Amanda Jenkyns- Front of House Manager

204.989.8370

a.jenkyns@uwinnipeg.ca 

John Delaat- Chef de Cuisine

204.989.8370

j.delaat@uwinnipeg.ca

​​

Grocery Line

 

204.786.9070

diversity@uwinnipeg.ca

 

Executive Team

​​

Executive Manager of Operations

Kirsten Godbout

204.789.1450

k.godbout@uwinnipeg.ca

Chief Operating Officer

Ian Vickers
204.988.7595

ia.vickers@uwinnipeg.ca

Copyright 2019 Diversity Food Services

Diversity Food Services

401 Spence Street

Winnipeg, MB, R3B 2E9

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon